June 09 ~ 12, 2022

BusFusion 2018 – After the fall committee meeting the following have been decided upon.
Dates for 2018 – June 07, 08, 09, 10
Registration will be capped at 250 Buses and Registration is by Pre-Registration only (no registration at the gate) through the website which will be updated shortly.
The Brew Bus Lounge will be back.
Buritto Breakfast has been moved to Saturday morning.
The Coolest Bus contest has been deleted.
Door Prize Draw reorganized to save time.
$250 donated to Derek’s gofundme campaign.
Committee members:
Frank Condelli – Director, website & sponsorship
Rita Alanen – Finances & bookkeeping
Eric Ley – Registration & website
Nellisse Surprenante – Registration helper
Nancy Engel – Registration helper
Jean Benoit – Registration helper
Jim Wallace – NLAS Liason
Chris Moxen – NLAS Liason helper
Chris Charby – NLAS Liason helper
Mike Cuff – T-shirts, Swag & signage
Jenn Cuff – Puppy Parade
Nicholas Swandel – 50/50 supervision
Bruce McConville – Security
Nancy Wallace Simpson – Volunteer coordinator
Greg & Coleen Potts – Music & Burrito Breakfast directors
Caroline Cote – Tye Dye activities & website translation
Tammy Winsor – Children’s activities

We still need one more committee member to help Nancy and eventually take her place as Volunteer coordinator.

Thanks to all previous and new committee members for helping get BusFusion 2018 on the road to success.