June 7 -10, 2018

Date/Time
Date(s) – 08/06/2017 – 11/06/2017

 

Location
195 Water St, Almonte, ON K0A 1A0, Canada

 

Préinscription es maintenant ferme.

Avant le 16 mai, le coût pour la préinscription est de 20$CAD (frais de camping en sus) et vous donne droit à :

  • un (1) T-shirt BusFusion 2017 gratuit (commandez des Tshirts en extra via le formulaire).  
  • un (1) billet de tirage pour les prix de présence;
  • un (1) sac d’information et de cadeaux.

Après le 16 mai, vous devrez vous inscrire sur place au coût de 20$CAD (frais de camping en sus) et vous aurez droit à un (1) billet de tirage pour les prix de présence et un (1) sac d’information et de cadeaux (tant qu’il y en aura). Il n’y a pas de garantit qu’il restera des T-shirts en extra à la porte… (paiement par Cash ou Chèque seulement)

Frais de Camping: 

1 – nuit – $18

2 – nuits – $30

3 – nuits – $40

 

Politiques en vigeur :

  • Remboursement : Aucun remboursement, aucune exception, même si vous ne pouvez pas venir. Vous devrez aussi prévoir un moyen pour récupérer votre Tshirt car nous ne les posteront pas. Merci de votre compréhension.
  • Électricité : L’électricité est disponible pour certains sites, premier arrivé, premier servi. Nous ne pouvons garantir l’accès à l’électricité mais si vous apportez une longue rallonge vous aurez plus de chance! Nous tenterons de vous accommoder si possible.
  • T-shirts : Des coupes pour hommes et femmes sont disponibles, plus d’information sur la page 2017 T-SHIRT DESIGN. Pour commander des T-shirts en extra, voir le formulaire d’inscription ci-dessous. Vous pourrez choisir les grandeurs et styles plus tard au bas de la page. Vous pouvez aussi acheter un T-shirt sans vous inscrire mais vous devrez prévoir quelqu’un qui prendra possession de vos T-shirts sur place. Aucune livraison de T-shirts ne sera faite par BusFusion.
  • Véhicule “autre que VW” : Si vous êtes déjà venu à BusFusion dans un campeur VW et que vous avez maintenant changé de véhicule, vous pourrez assister à BusFusion selon cette politique. Vous devrez alors utiliser le champ “Vehicle description” du formulaire pour dire en quelle année vous êtes venu à BusFusion avec un campeur VW pour la dernière fois et décrire votre véhicule cette année (marque, couleur, plaque).

 

This post is also available in: Anglais

Subscribe by Email

Enter your email address:

BusFusion 2017
Recent Comments

June 8 -11, 2017

Date/Time
Date(s) – 08/06/2017 – 11/06/2017

 

Location
195 Water St, Almonte, ON K0A 1A0, Canada

 

Pre-Registration is now closed – Registration is possible only at the gate.

Before May 16th, pre-registration per vehicle is 20$CAD (camping fees not included) and rewards you with:

·         One (1) 2017 BusFusion T-shirt (extras can be ordered on the form),

·         One (1) ticket to the door prize draw,

·         One (1) goody bag. 

 

After May 16th, we can only register you at the gate for 20$CAD (camping fees not included), where you will receive one (1) ticket to the door prize draw and one (1) goody bag (while supplies last), but not a T-shirt. (There may be a few leftover T-shirts available for sale – but no guarantees.) (Cash or Check payment only will be accepted)

Camping fees: 

1 – night – $18

2 – nights – $30

3 – nights – $40

 

  Policies:

·         REIMBURSEMENT: We cannot give reimbursements if you do not show up. Also, you will need to arrange pick-up of your T-shirts from Pre-Registration if you do not show up to get them, we can not be responsible to get them to you. Thanks for understanding.

·         ELECTRICITY: There is electricity available at some of the camping sites. These sites may not be reserved in advance. We will try our best to accommodate everyone who wishes to have electrical power but we cannot promise you will get it. Bringing a long electrical extension cord will help greatly.

.        T-SHIRTS: You can see the different styles available here: BusFusion 2017 T-shirts. You can order extra T-shirts on the registration form, just insert the number you want.  You will be asked for Sizes and Styles later on down the page. You can also order T-shirts without registering, but you will need to organize a way to get them as we do not under any circumstances ship T-shirts. 

·         “Non VW” CAMPER: “IF” you have attended BusFusion previously in a VW Camper and have now “upgraded” to “some other camper” you will be permitted to attend under our BusFusion “Alumni” policy. You will be asked for the “Vehicle description” on the form and there you must tell us the vehicle you will be attending with and when you last attended BusFusion in VW camper.

 

 

This post is also available in: French

Subscribe by Email

Enter your email address:

BusFusion 2017
Recent Comments